Monday Mingle – June 7th – Meet my New Blog

7 Jun

Hello everyone! It’s Andrea here from Mommas Review. Welcome to my new little space for a little more of me action. I decided to let my mingle be my first post on The Way Dree Moves. You’ll be seeing more of me, my kids, my adorable husband and whatever crazy stuff happens around my house. Feel free to stop by now and again and say “Hello!”

To join in the Mingling fun visit: Eighty MPH Mom

10 Responses to “Monday Mingle – June 7th – Meet my New Blog”

  1. Jennifer-Eighty MPH Mom June 7, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

    You are too cute!!! I have really, really missed your face, and I am glad you are back.

    Cute new blog – I love it!

    I am the same way – I love a foot on my hubby as often as possible. It really is especially nice in winter.

    Your bed looks super comfy. I love the sheets too – they look like something I would choose.

    I can’t wait for August!

  2. Mrs. Cox June 7, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

    Your bed does look comfy and I love the comforter!

    LOL elbow to face!

    Hope you have a fabulous week!

  3. kristen June 7, 2010 at 10:29 pm #

    Too cute! I loved the elbow to the face, I mean c’mon, who hasn’t done that once or twice (or 100 times) Usually, I don’t have to worry about the “touching”… I have a 5 year the stealths into the bed during the wee hours and our sleeping pattern eerily reminds me of the letter “H”… MMmmm comfy-times!

    I promise at some point, I WILL contribute to these vlogging experiences… it looks like such fun!

    hugs

  4. Lynsey Jones June 7, 2010 at 11:49 pm #

    Hey, great to “meet” you! I am a new Vlogger, and have so enjoyed checking everyone’s Mingles out!

    Your bed looks awesomely comfy – and I like the sheets too – very pretty.

    See you next week!

  5. Lisa Brown June 8, 2010 at 12:44 am #

    Hi there! First, I do love your blog design! Very nice! Second, beautiful comforter! Gosh, all these postes make me want to go shopping for a new one!!! And, for the record, yours wasn’t internet creepy at all! You’ve got a beautiful bedroom! (With my furry leopard print comforter… and knowing some of the wierdos that come to my site – it just would been creepy for me… lol!)

  6. karon June 8, 2010 at 2:57 am #

    I love your comforter. congrats on the new blog!!

  7. Daenel June 8, 2010 at 7:30 pm #

    I didn’t know Vera Wang designs beds! Makes sense, she does wonderful bridal gowns, so they go hand~in~hand. LOL @ elbow to the face. Too funny. Congrats on your new blog.

  8. one cluttered brain June 9, 2010 at 5:32 am #

    love your comforter!! it is gorgeous!!!
    vera wang huh?
    looks comfy!!
    i wanna sleep now…:) lol.

    thanks for mingling again.
    i like the change in your blog!
    good job!!

  9. Linda @ My Trendy Tykes June 9, 2010 at 3:34 pm #

    I love the bedspread too! That is totally my style.

    Vera Wang? NICE!

  10. Jen @ mommablogsalot June 18, 2010 at 4:19 pm #

    I adore that bedspread – it is so beautiful! I might post a video response to this sometime, even though it would be really, really belated, but hmmm… 🙂

Leave a Reply

