What a Ham.

11 Jun

On the car ride home from Cayleigh’s Girl Scouts ceremony she busted into this song we had never heard before. I asked if she would be willing to share it. Luckily for me she was feelin’ the mood and decided to partake in my videoing the moment.

Without further ado.

The Continents Song

One Response to “What a Ham.”

  1. Jen @ mommablogsalot June 18, 2010 at 4:14 pm #

    oh my god she is so stinkin’ adorable! And might I say that is quit the collection of silly bandz!

Leave a Reply

